Oegema, Nicholson & Associates Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Manotick

5526 Manotick Main Street
P.O. Box 149
Manotick, Ontario
K4M 1A2

Tel: 613-692-3403
Fax: 613-692-0695

 

Our Team

Cindy Colfe, CIP
Branch Manager
ccolfe@ona.ca
Tara Dubreuil
Account Manager
tdubreuil@ona.ca
Tricia Kouk
Account Manager
tkouk@ona.ca
May Sinnett, CAIB
Account Manager
msinnett@ona.ca
Cathy Luciano, CAIB
Account Executive
cluciano@ona.ca
Tyler Lussier, AIPC, CAIB
Account Executive
tlussier@ona.ca
Dylan McNamara
Account Executive
dmcnamara@ona.ca
David Tiekstra
Commercial Lines Account Manager
dtiekstra@ona.ca

Testimonials

  • “I’ve been dealing with ONA for over 20 years with my personal insurance, as well as our commercial insurance, and I know I can rely on them for great customer service, and prompt responses. I feel confident not only referring them to my employees, but to our customers as well.”

    -Charlene Brunet, President, Dan Murphy Ford

  • “ONA helps me with my personal insurance and my business insurance . They are my one stop shop when it comes to insurance and group benefits. I know I’m covered in all areas. Great friendly service and knowledgeable staff!”

    -James Carriveau, President, Exact Interlock and Exact Properties

  • “It’s always a pleasure to deal with Oegema, Nicholson & Associates, and I can depend on them for all my insurance needs. I have been a client for several years and whether it’s regarding my personal insurance, or anything to do with our employee benefits or commercial needs, I know I’m taken care of.”

    -Rhonda, Capital Dodge

  • “I know all my insurance needs are covered with Oegema, Nicholson & Associates. I have been a loyal client for the last 15 years, and I can count of them for my commercial insurance, employee benefits, as well as my personal insurance and finances. Jeff Richer always goes above and beyond to help me with my insurance needs.”

    – Omkar Atwal, Owner, Leitrim Home Hardware

  • “One call to Oegema, Nicholson Associates is all it took. After our basement flooded, within a day or two they had a crew cleaning everything up, taking down the drywall and itemizing everything to be cleaned, thrown out or restored. They had everything in place for us in a timely manner and were extremely patient with me as they talked me through the process and waited for me to make decisions.”

    – Jennifer Parks, Stittsville, Ontario