Insurance Brokers Ottawa

1451 Woodroffe Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario
K2G 1W1

Tel: 613-224-1455
Fax: 613-224-4181

 

Our Team

Bart Oegema, CIP, CAIB, CCIB
President
boegema@ona.ca

Personal Lines Department

Millie McNamara
Personal Lines Account Manager
mmcnamara@ona.ca
Christine Bergeron, CAIB
Personal Lines Account Manager
cbergeron@ona.ca
Cathy Palombo, BComm, CAIB
Personal Lines Account Manager
cpalombo@ona.ca
Allison Myres
Personal Lines Account Manager
amperry@ona.ca
Dolores Dear
Personal Lines Technical Assistant
ddear@ona.ca
Karen Meek, CAIB
Personal Lines Account Manager
kmeek@ona.ca
Gaberalee Macphee
Personal Lines Account Manager
gmacphee@ona.ca
Colleen O’Neill
Personal Lines Technical Assistant
coneill@ona.ca

Commercial Lines Department

Pamela Carriere, CIP, CAIB, CCIB
Director Commercial Lines
pcarriere@ona.ca
Georgette Corbet, CIP, CAIB
Commercial Lines Account Manager
gcorbet@ona.ca
Caroline Greenwood, CAIB
Commercial Lines Account Manager
cgreenwood@ona.ca
Courtney Patterson, CIP, CRM
Commercial Lines Account Manager
cpatterson@ona.ca
Linda Hubert, CIP, CRM
Commercial Lines Account Manager
lhubert@ona.ca
Bill Cassidy, CAIB
Account Executive
bcassidy@ona.ca
Dylan McNamara
Account Executive
dmcnamara@ona.ca
Jennifer Oegema, BBA, CAIB, CPIB
Account Executive
joegema@ona.ca

Life & Financial Services Department

Jeff Richer, CHS
Partner
jricher@ona.ca
Lesley-Anne Oegema, BBA, CHS, CMS
Financial Security Advisor
laoegema@ona.ca
Greg Porteous, CHS
Financial Security Advisor
gporteous@ona.ca
John Premachuk, CFP, FEA
Senior Advisor
jpremachuk@ona.ca
Mylaine Richer
Life & Group Benefits Administrator
mricher@ona.ca
Jocelyne Premachuk
Client Systems Co-ordinator
jopremachuk@ona.ca

Office Administration

Lori Butler-Oegema
Executive Administrative Assistant
loegema@ona.ca
Heather Cadieux
Controller
hcadieux@ona.ca
Edward Hancock
Financial Controller
ehancock@ona.ca

Testimonials

"I know all my insurance needs are covered with Oegema, Nicholson & Associates. I have been a loyal client for the last 15 years, and I can count of them for my commercial insurance, employee benefits, as well as my personal insurance and finances. Jeff Richer always goes above and beyond to help me with my insurance needs."
O-Omkar Atwal, Owner, Leitrim Home Hardware
"It’s always a pleasure to deal with Oegema, Nicholson & Associates, and I can depend on them for all my insurance needs. I have been a client for several years and whether it’s regarding my personal insurance, or anything to do with our employee benefits or commercial needs, I know I’m taken care of."
R-Rhonda, Capital Dodge
"I would like to thank Carol for everything she has done for me and my family over the years. It is my honest belief that we would not be in the position we are in if it was not for her guidance, expertise and honesty. We can't begin to thank her enough."
T-Tim
"ONA helps me with my personal insurance and my business insurance . They are my one stop shop when it comes to insurance and group benefits. I know I’m covered in all areas. Great friendly service and knowledgeable staff!"
J-James Carriveau, President, Exact Interlock and Exact Properties
"One call to Oegema, Nicholson Associates is all it took. After our basement flooded, within a day or two they had a crew cleaning everything up, taking down the drywall and itemizing everything to be cleaned, thrown out or restored. They had everything in place for us in a timely manner and were extremely patient with me as they talked me through the process and waited for me to make decisions."
J-Jennifer Parks, Stittsville, Ontario
"I’ve been dealing with ONA for over 20 years with my personal insurance, as well as our commercial insurance, and I know I can rely on them for great customer service, and prompt responses. I feel confident not only referring them to my employees, but to our customers as well."
C-Charlene Brunet, President, Dan Murphy Ford
Oegema, Nicholson Financial Inc.
1453 WOODROFFE AVENUE
613-686-6338
Ottawa
1451 Woodroffe Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario K2G 1W1
Manotick
5526 Manotick Main Street P.O. Box 149
Ottawa, Ontario K2G 1W1
Almonte
154 Bridge Street P.O. Box 749
Almonte, Ontario K0A 1A0
Russell
243 Castor Street
Russell, Ontario K4R 1B8
Orleans
3-3809 St. Joseph Blvd.
Orleans, Ontario K4A 0Z8

Request More Information


captcha

All letters should be lowercase.